スポンサーリンク

WallStreetBets Diamond Hands Launch Event #DECENTRALAND 20-9-21 #WSBDAPP #LastSliceCollective

スポンサーリンク
Decentraland
スポンサーリンク

WallStreetBets Diamond Hands Launch Event #DECENTRALAND 20-9-21 #WSBDAPP #LastSliceCollective

Scene location: https://play.decentraland.org/?position=-14%2C72

Not since Planet of the Apes have we seen a chimpanzee shot into outer space. On September 20th, we are sending you monkeys to the moon. For the first time, we are combining WallStreetBets and the Metaverse into an exclusive virtual event where you can mix and mingle with the WallStreetBets community using your favorite avatar or monkey suit.

Tune in at 1PM PST/ 4 PM EST / 8 PM UTC for a Metaverse Keynote Presentation as the WallStreetBets movement transitions into DeFi:

Unifying Stock Investing with Digital Assets.

PLUS: a game-changing NFT announcement you won’t want to miss.

Check out the ruins of WallStreet, witness evil bankers and King Kong apes fighting it out on rooftops. Take a rocket ship to the moon where in a virtual Cyber Truck you can sit back, open a beer or pour a few for your favorite apes and listen to Jaime Rogozinski, Founder of WallStreetBets give the keynote of the year. Did someone say NFTs? FOMO ON.

——————————————————————–

Follow WallStreetBets on Twitter: https://twitter.com/wallstreetbets

Follow WSBDapp on Twitter: https://twitter.com/WSBDapp

Follow the LastSliceCollective on Twitter: https://twitter.com/LastSliceCo

Follow Opaaq0 on Twitter: https://twitter.com/opaaq0

コメント